Goldenes Lamm Dinkelsbühl Garten

Our House

The hotel "Goldenes Lamm" stands for three different components:

  • familiar
  • traditional
  • innovative

Where our house is located

Parallel to the marketplace - located in the city center - we welcome our guests from near and far. Nestled in two half-timbered houses of the 17th century, we have one goal: the satisfaction of the guests, who feel safe and invited in our feel-good atmosphere.

Quietly located and yet in the midst of the historic old town you can escape the daily grind in peace, but are at the same time in the middle of the history of the medieval city. The sights of the formerly free imperial city Dinkelsbühls are only a few meters away - so you start balanced, but from a prime location, in the exploration of our city. An ideal starting point for excursions in the area, where you can discover the cultural diversity of the Franconian Hohenlohischen Land and the Romantic Road.

Goldenes-Lamm

The Goldener Lamm offers you a mix of tradition and modernity: our 16 guest rooms are unique in their form and design - no room is like the other. The monument protection can be found in every room, in its inimitable way. No comparison so to newly built hotel complexes, where one resembles the other.

Close Menu

Goldenes Lamm Dinkelsbühl Garten

Unser Haus

Das Hotel-Restaurant „Goldenes Lamm“ steht für drei Komponenten:

  • familiär
  • traditionsbewusst
  • innovativ

Die Lage unseres Hauses

Parallel zum Marktplatz – im Stadtkern gelegen – begrüßen wir unsere Gäste von nah und fern. Eingebettet in zwei Fachwerkhäuser des 17. Jahrhunderts haben wir ein Ziel: die Zufriedenheit der Gäste, die sich in unserer Wohlfühlatmosphäre geborgen und eingeladen fühlen.

Ruhig gelegen und dennoch inmitten der historischen Altstadt können Sie in Ruhe dem Alltag entfliehen, sind aber zeitgleich mitten in der Historie der mittelalterlichen Stadt. Zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten der ehemals freien Reichstadt Dinkelsbühls sind es jeweils nur wenige Meter – so starten Sie ausgeglichen, aber aus bester Lage, in die Erkundung unserer Stadt. Ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung, bei denen Sie die kulturelle Vielfalt des Fränkisch Hohenlohischen Landes und der Romantischen Straße entdecken können.

Goldenes-Lamm

Im Goldenen Lamm erwartet Sie ein Stilmix aus Tradition und Moderne: unsere 16 Gästezimmer sind in Form und Ausgestaltung für sich selbst ein Unikat – kein Zimmer ist wie das Andere. Den Denkmalschutz finden Sie in jedem Zimmer, in seiner unnachahmlichen Art und Weise wieder. Kein Vergleich also zu neu gebauten Hotelkomplexen, wo einer dem anderen gleicht.

Menü schließen